Comité 2016-2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Président : Dylan Debbaut- dylan.debbaut@epfl.ch

Vice-Présidente : Lucie Arnaudon - lucie.arnaudon@epfl.ch

Trésorerie : Alena Spielmann - alena.spielmann@epfl.ch

Responsable Logistique : Tobias Barblan - tobias.barblan@epfl.ch

Responsables Communication : Madeline Pugin - madeline.pugin@epfl.ch et

                                                          Katia Schmit - katia.schmit@epfl.ch (en congé actuellement)

                                                                                  

octobre 14, 2016